Barack Obama’s Real Father is Frank Marshall Davis

4 01 2014

I know I post a lot of political mumbo jumbo, some are passionate like me, some passionately have differing views, some think it’s wasted or misdirected energy. I have a lot of energy in a lot of different directions but I find this stuff to be some of the most important information available to us in this time and in this day. That’s why I share what I find. I’m not smarter than anyone, I’m just relentless when it comes to finding the source of information. I like to feel secure in the truth. I don’t take things at face value. That’s how I’m able to accept people who believe differently than I do, because one belief does not make the whole person. And just because somone presents their self as something, as we all do for first impression’s sake, doesn’t mean what you see is what you get; not with everyone but with some, sure.

Where am I going with this? Well, I’ve recently found something that blew my mind about President Obama and I believe it’s the very information that Andrew Brietbart was talking about just before his strange and untimely sudden ‘heart attack’ death.

A lot of you don’t have the energy, nor the interest to even bother. Some of you do. I find it to be critical in understanding the direction that our country is headed and part of the reason why I’m so passionate about the things I say, and its explanation is somewhat of a vindication of having been labeled as a loon for stating that Obama is a Communist since I saw him suddenly appear on the political radar in 2007.

I’m going to be sharing bits and pieces here and there, for the very reason that a lot of people don’t have the time or energy to do the research, but I find it very important to understand.

Our president is a Communist shill, THE Manchurian candidate and I’ll demonstrate it over time. Please bear with me.

He was not born in Kenya, he really was born in Hawaii.  But why still is he evading the birth certificate proof?

If any of you want to start researching, please look into Frank Marshall Davis’s background and his connection with Obama’s mother, Stanley Anne Dunham, daughter of CIA operative Stanley Armour Dunham.

Barack Obama’s real father is Frank Marshall Davis, a Communist radical from Chicago. His mother was young and rebellious and fell in with Frank in her college years as he was into Communist radicalism and Jazz music, which she was passionate about. She became pregnant and that would have been devastating for her father’s career in the CIA because Frank Davis was under strict FBI surveillance, which was the very reason they had contact in the first place.

But Stanley Armour Dunham, Barack’s grandfather also was overseeing some Kenyan student immigrants and felt that it would benefit them all if he could use one of them to marry his daughter because there was a serious stigma about a white girl having a black baby out of wedlock in the 60s. So he chose Barack Hussein Obama and Barry was named Barack Hussein Obama II, not Jr. as would have indicated he was the son of the first.

It goes on from there. I’ll share more, please take time to investigate this because it’s important.

Our president was raised a radical Communist who believes in overthrowing the American government using Chicago style politics, redistributing wealth, creating two classes; one upper elite (the bourgeoise class) and one working class (the proletariat). That’s why he wants to put everyone in the so called ‘middle class’, have everyone ‘play by the same set of rules’ and ‘fundamentally transform the United States of America’.

Please do some reasearch into the poem “Pop” that he included in Dreams From My Father and keep in mind who Frank Marshall Davis is.

Here are some links

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dreams_from_My_Real_Father

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frank_Marshall_Davis


Actions

Information

Leave a comment