Every Step Along The Way

12 09 2014

_DSC0207.NEF

Through all the times and trials of life
God has always been there by my side
every step along the way
to make me see the glory of the day
And so I must say
in my own way
that day to day
I have to pay
Him from my soul
not to the world now
given from above
always with comfort and love
And now here I sit
my face, looking like a catchers mitt
I will subside
like the tide
to allow the growth
to flow on to the know

I’ll settle down
While you’re around
Have Coventry with a cup of tea
To set us forth on yonder course
for worlds we’ll see
are greater than me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

