Dig Me No Grave, an Autobiography

7 10 2013

ImageI’m going to write a book.  It’s about time.  I’m going to call it Dig Me No Grave.

That’s a title given to me by my friend, Gary Piazza and it’s a very fitting title for my life story.  I’m not exactly sure where to start and how to end it but I know what to talk about.  It’s just a matter of delivery now.

I have to be careful because there are several different angles I can come from to paint the picture I want to share about my life’s experience.  I’m thinking maybe I should either do several books on different subjects or just do a biography of sorts with lots and lots of stories.

I’ll also include a lot of my art and photography, poetry, philosophy along the way and where it all came from, why I am the way I am and why I’ve wound up where I am at this point in my life.

It should be a very entertaining read.  I’m going to get started on it and will share bits and pieces of it on this blog as it unfolds.

Actions

Information

One response

8 10 2013
Gary Piazza

I’m excited for this, Vaughn. That title is still a killer one and I’m sure you’re going to knock this out of the park. I will help promote!

Like

Leave a Reply

