Barack Obama is the Antichrist

25 07 2008

OK, I said it.  I’m going to stand back now and watch what happens.  After his speech in Germany today, his promises of bringing unity and peace to everything and everyone under the sun…this guy really is drunk with a vision of changing the world.  He believes he is some sort of Messiah character to the world.  And people all around the world are eating out of his hand.

I read in Newsweek Magazine this article – http://www.newsweek.com/id/145971

Here is the one statement that made me realize that Obama doesn’t have any idea what he believes and that he is flying by the seat of his pants with his head in the clouds and dreams of fame and historical glory:

The story of Obama’s religious journey is a uniquely American tale. It’s one of a seeker, an intellectually curious young man trying to cobble together a religious identity out of myriad influences. Always drawn to life’s Big Questions, Obama embarked on a spiritual quest in which he tried to reconcile his rational side with his yearning for transcendence. He found Christ—but that hasn’t stopped him from asking questions. “I’m on my own faith journey and I’m searching,” he says. “I leave open the possibility that I’m entirely wrong.”

A guy that is supposedly so smart, so bright, so intellectual, a man with such vision, with the audacity of hope, he leaves open the possibility that his belief in god is entirely wrong.  He is a political figure standing up to all that is before us in this new millenium, that he is going to be the one to bring about change, to bring unity and peace to the world, to stop nuclear proliferation, to bring peace to Darfur and settle wars around the world, and he doesn’t even know who his god is.

I bet he will be our next president.  Will he be the one to secure Israel?  Will he be the one who, after three and a half years, turns on Israel?

I’m going to get a big fat tub of popcorn, the most comfy barcalounger money can buy, turn on cable news and watch it all unfold.  This is gonna be good!

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 09 2008
calmerthanyouare

I do admit that I might be wrong here – https://calmerthanyouare.wordpress.com/about/ ….bitch

Like

16 09 2008
g

If you were real enough you too could admitt you might be wrong…..Bitch.

Like

25 07 2008
calmerthanyouare

HAHA. Don’t think I’m going to convert just quite yet. This is only a blog…I don’t actually believe everything I say here you know ;).

Like

25 07 2008
abulafia

Ask THE rabbi why are jews truly circumcised. The Brit milah is the begining of your quest.

Like

Leave a Reply

